Umango 21 Live Launch

Umango has been working on some exciting new stuff! Join us on June 1st for Umango’s Live Launch of Umango Version 21! Hosted by Andrew Wade, this launch will dive into what’s new.

Here’s a sneak peak of what’s new in Umango’s Version 21:

  • The ability to import all of Microsoft Office’s file formats
  • Updated PDF functionality to increase efficiency and reduce file sizes
  • Schedule when you would like to export your batches
  • Umango’s barcode engine is now faster and more accurate
  • New user authentication at the panel

ecoprintQ is Umango’s authorized distributor, ready to help you with all things Umango. To learn more about Umango or about Umango’s Version 21 Live Launch email us at sales@ecoprintq.com or give us a call at 800.236.8499.

Check out the Umango Version 21 Live Launch details below:

What: Umango Version 21 Launch Party

Where: YouTube! You can join in at this link: https://youtu.be/-BJeGiJepP0

Make sure to sign up for a reminder!

When: June 1st at

8 AM PST (West Coast)

9 AM CST (Central America)

11 AM EST (East Coast)

Who: Dealers, Dealer Managers, Potential End Users, Sales, Sales Managers, Anyone wanting to have a quick and concise glance into what Umango is capable of and its latest features.

ecoprintQ is committed to delivering excellent service to every customer, providing support at each phase of an opportunity, and promoting solutions at a every level. As a result, ecoprintQ is one of the world’s top Authorized Solution Center.