CONTACT US

Our team across America is ready to help you







    North America

    USA

    Main Office 800 236 84 99

    sales@ecoprintq.com

    West Coast

    Robert Shibata

    Channel Sales Executive

    AK – WA – OR – ID – NV –
    UT – CA – AZ – HI

    Office 800 236 84 99 – Ext 155

    robert.shibata@ecoprintq.com

    Southeast

    Jodi Lindner

    Channel Sales Manager

    SC – GA – AL – MS – FL

    Office 800 236 84 99 – Ext 168

    jodi.lindner@ecoprintq.com

    Mid Atlantic

    Douglas August

    Senior Account Manager

    KY – TN – WV – VA – NC – MD –
    DC – DE – NJ – NY

    Office 800 236 84 99 – Ext 136

    douglas.august@ecoprintq.com

    Central-North

    Ross Wood

    Senior Account Manager

    MT – WY – CO – ND – SD –
    NE – IA – MN – IL – WI

    Office 800 236 84 99 – Ext 164

    roos.wood@ecoprintq.com

    Northeast

    Jennifer Muller

    Channel Manager

    PaperCut Certified ASC Americas Division

    Office 800 236 84 99 – Ext 177

    jennifer.muller@ecoprintq.com

    Central-South

    Joseph McCracken

    Channel Sales Manager

    KS – MO – OK – NM – TX –
    LA – AR

    Office 800 236 84 99 – Ext 148

    joseph.mccracken@ecoprintq.com

    Joseph Pelino

    Sr. Strategic Alliance Manager

    PaperCut Certified ASC

    Office 716 748 6222

    joseph@ecoprintq.com

    Canada

    Lesley Mertens

    Channel Sales Manager

    Office 800 236 84 99 – Ext 171

    lesley.mertens@ecoprintq.com

    LATAM

    North Latin america

    Diana Ochoa

    Office 800 236 84 99 – Ext 147

    Direct 305 984 38 57

    WhatsApp +1 305 984 38 57

    diana.ochoa@ecoprintq.com

    East Latin america

    Alfredo Milanes

    Office 800 236 84 99 – Ext 102

    Direct 786 284 10 26

    alfredo@ecoprintq.com

    West Latin america

    Claudia Salazar

    Office 800 236 84 99 – Ext 167

    Direct 305 676 21 70

    Mobile 786 499 75 07

    claudia.salazar@ecoprintq.com

    The Guianas

    Marco Carniglia

    Office 800 236 84 99 – Ext 143

    Direct 786 871 75 24

    WhatsApp +1 407 255 03 97

    marco.carniglia@ecoprintq.com

    Brazil

    vendas@ecoprintq.com.br

    info@ecoprintq.com.br

    Local/Fax +55 313 245 30 30

    Peru

    ventas@ecoprintq.pe

    soporte@ecoprintq.pe

    Local +51 164 094 23

    Local +51 196 029 18 14

    Argentina

    ventas@ecoprintq.com.ar

    info@ecoprintq.com.ar

    Local +54 116 699 14 75

    Mexico

    soporte@ecoprintq.com

    latam@ecoprintq.com

    Phone 800 236 84 99 – Ext 147

    Colombia

    ventas@ecoprintq.com.co

    soporte@ecoprintq.com.co

    Local +57 310 340 62 46

    Local +57 316 694 13 23